Love Strength


I showed you my weaknesses                                                                                           You showed me my strengths                                                                                                 I thought you would show me our future                                                                            You showed me to a broken heart                                                                                     Left me with a million broken pieces.

Even with you gone                                                                                                             You helped me move on                                                                                                     The strength you helped me find                                                                                       Rebuilt me stronger than ever.

How can I forget you                                                                                                               Even after our end                                                                                                                   You were there to show me my strength                                                                                  For that I will always love you.                                                                                                                   

Leave a Reply

